Monday 30 May 2016

Cover Reveal: Snaring Angus, A Captain's Folly Novel by Adrienne Dunning

Title: Snaring Angus
Series: A Captain's Folly Novel
Author: Adrienne Dunning
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 28, 2016
Angus Donaghue and Kerry Hunter have spent their entire lives in the coastal Scottish village of North Berwick--battling wits and hurling insults. It was just the way of things. Yet, Angus begins to question himself when his mates in The Captain’s Folly suggest a different type of connection to his life-long nemesis. In between her three jobs and caring for her terminally ill mother, Kerry finds herself still trading barbs with the sarcastic drummer every night during her bartending shift at The Ship’s Inn Tavern. But here was the problem --what are you supposed to do when the one person you can’t get off your mind is the one person who gets on your last nerve? But you know what they say… It’s all complicated in love and war.

Snaring Angus is book one of The Captain’s Folly Series, a trilogy following three members of the Captain’s Folly, a pub band featured weekly at The Ship’s Inn Tavern in North Berwick, Scotland. Dive into the lively village of North Berwick and the men of the Captain’s Folly by reading the prequel novel, Seeking Solace.
Adrienne Dunning is simply a Southern gal who has fun playing poorly at golf when she’s not crafting novels. She loves all forms of expression—writing, dancing, cooking, talking—and does them frequently and with abandon. Adrienne published her debut novel, Seeking Solace, in April of 2015, which was followed that October by her novel, Revolution. Seeking Solace is the prequel to the Captain’s Folly Series. She currently lives in coastal North Carolina where she is working on more stories than she has time for.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Post a Comment


© MillsyLovesBooks. Made with love by The Dutch Lady Designs.